Subscribe to the daily newsletter.

Take a look at all the categories for the Prolific North Champions Awards 2024

Prolific North Champions Awards

As we prepare for the return of Prolific North’s highly anticipated Champions Awards in 2024, we’ve pulled together a guide with all of the new and popular returning categories.

The live awards event will be hosted on 9 May at Emirates Old Trafford, Lancashire Cricket Club, where we continue to shine a spotlight on all the talented individuals, teams, work, and companies across the North’s creative, digital and tech sectors.

With a wide variety of categories for 2024, it’s quick and easy to get started on your entries. Register on our dedicated awards portal, you can view the entry criteria for each category, upload up to five supporting documents, and save your progress at any time. 

Don’t forget to take advantage of our early bird discount before the entry deadline on 2 February 2024. Find all of the categories for 2024 below:

Recognising agencies, productions and creatives:

  • Independent Agency of the Year
  • Integrated Agency of the Year
  • PR Agency of the Year
  • Digital Agency of the Year
  • New Agency to Watch
  • Production Company of the Year
  • Creative Studio of the Year

Recognising campaigns & innovations:

  • B2B Marketing Campaign of the Year
  • B2C Marketing Campaign of the Year
  • B2B PR Campaign of the Year
  • B2C PR Campaign of the Year
  • Not-for-profit Campaign of the Year
  • Innovation of the Year

Recognising tech driven companies or work:

  • Tech Company of the Year
  • Tech for Good Award
  • Tech Platform of the Year
  • Web/Product Development Agency of the Year

Recognising organisations and teams:

  • Training Provider of the Year
  • Best Client Services Team
  • Best In-House Marketing Team
  • New Brand to Watch
  • Made in the North & Making Global Waves
  • Best Workplace Award
  • Fastest Growing Company of the Year

Recognising individuals:

  • Prolific Leader of the Year
  • Prolific Rising Star of the Year

Once all entries have been received, the shortlist and winners for these awards will be decided by an independent panel of judges. Find out more about them, and the process, here. Good luck!

Related News