Subscribe to the daily newsletter.

Two new faces join The Real Housewives of Cheshire

ITV has commissioned a 17th series of its reality show, The Real Housewives of Cheshire.

Launching on ITVBe and ITVX next week, it will feature returning housewives, Seema Malhotra, Lauren Simon, Lystra Adams, Sheena Lynch, Rachel Lugo, Nicole Sealey alongside newcomers, Paige Chohan and Ell Egar.

In the 12x60minute series from Monkey, they will head to the Lake District for a “tranquil trip that takes a turn” and some “new personalities cause a stir.”

Hanna Kinsella, Tanya Bardsley and Ampika Pickston will also return as a guest Housewives. 

Newcomer Ellie Egar grew up in the “infamous Golden Triangle” of Cheshire and is an “influencer, model, and fashionista” with around 250k followers on Instagram. Paige Chohan is now a “full-time” housewife, who’s expanding her business, buying a new house and expecting her first baby.

The series will be followed by a Reunion show, hosted by TV presenter Brian Dowling. 

Monkey is part of Universal International Studios, a division of Universal Studio Group. 

Natasha Bardusco is Executive Producer for Monkey.

Related News