Contact Us

Would you like to get in touch with the Prolific North team? Our office phone number is 0161 533 0691. 

For the latest news, follow Prolific North on Twitter. If you are London-based or want to hear more about news and developments in London, follow Prolific London.

Commercial

Jobs and Prolific Profiles

Contact Carol White, Business Development Manager, at carol@prolificnorth.co.uk, or phone 07864 867676.

Roundtables, Sponsorship and Newsletter Advertising

Contact Rebecca Waterhouse, Commercial Manager, at rebecca@prolificnorth.co.uk, or call 07747 604039.

Training

To discuss attending or holding training, contact Alexandra Balazs, Operations Manager, at alexandra@prolificnorth.co.uk

Marketing

Marketing enquiries should be sent to Charlie Benson, Commercial Marketing Manager, at charlieb@prolificnorth.co.uk.

Digital City Festival

Tech Show North

To discuss the Festival or Tech Show North, contact Martyn Collins at martyn@prolificnorth.co.uk or on 07764 406873.

eCommerce Show North

To discuss eCommerce Show North, please contact Charlie Robertson at charlie@prolificnorth.co.uk or on 07837 989881.

Marketing Show North

To discuss Marketing Show North, please contact Jill Taylor at jill@prolificnorth.co.uk or on 07879 471636.

Editorial

Press releases and news enquiries

Send all news enquiries to news@prolificnorth.co.uk. Tip-offs and requests for anonymity are welcome.

Features

To discuss being involved in a feature, please email charlies@prolificnorth.co.uk or josh@prolificnorth.co.uk.

Publisher

All requests for the publisher should be directed to Nick Jaspan at nick@prolificnorth.co.uk, or on 07788 417660.

Our postal address, should you want to send us something is: Prolific North, 101 Princess St, Manchester M1 6DD.